Open today until 9:00 pm

STANDARD TRADING HOURS

  • Monday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Thursday
    9:00 am – 9:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 pm – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Kmart, Target, Coles and Woolworths trading hours vary.
Please click on the retailers name to see full hours.

Sundays and Public holiday hours will also vary. Please check with individual stores to confirm times

Public Holiday Trading Hours

  • Christmas Day
    Tue 25 December 2018
    Closed
  • Boxing Day
    Wed 26 December 2018
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • New Year's Day
    Tue 1 January 2019
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Australia Day (substituted)
    Mon 28 January 2019
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Good Friday
    Fri 19 April 2019
    Closed
  • Easter Saturday
    Sat 20 April 2019
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Sunday
    Sun 21 April 2019
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Monday
    Mon 22 April 2019
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • ANZAC Day
    Thu 25 April 2019
    Closed
  • Labour Day
    Mon 6 May 2019
    Closed

* Allowable hours apply. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

Park Points app

Be Rewarded every time you visit (and shop) at Capalaba Park Capalaba Park wants to reward...

Read more